Latest Products http://www.tesenna.in Latest Products 16-07-22 en-us http://www.tesenna.in Fresh Pomegranate http://www.tesenna.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Suppliers of Fresh Pomegranate in India. The Fresh Pomegranates, which we provide, are available under the variety named Bhagwa, available throughout the year. Further, these Fresh Pomegranates have larger grains with red color and juicy taste. Red Onion http://www.tesenna.in/red-onion.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion is one of the important ingredients for preparing endless dishes in varied cuisines like Indian, Chinese, Italian, etc. We have come up with an organic variety of Red Onions, which is procured from the reliable farms and vendors. Yellow Maize http://www.tesenna.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Popularly known as Corn worldwide, Yellow Maize is usually used for cooking as a starch. Yellow Maize is used to prepare cornmeal, which serves as a staple food in many regions of the world. Further, the Yellow Maize can be consumed after roasting or steaming. Cloves http://www.tesenna.in/cloves.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves are one of the important spices, used in varied cuisines worldwide. These Cloves are used for making curries, meat, marinades, and other dishes. Other than culinary applications, the Cloves find wide usage as ant-repellant, in cigars, and in Ayurvedic medicines for curing dental problems, stomach disorders, and others. Green Cardamom http://www.tesenna.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom is popularly known as Elaichi (in Hindi language) in India. The Green Cardamom is known for its aromatic pungent flavor, which makes it ideal for making tea, savouries, Indian curries, etc. Cumin Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the chief Cumin Seeds Suppliers from India. The Cumin Seeds can be used in both grounded and whole forms for different culinary purposes. The relatively higher Iron value of Cumin Seeds makes them a vital dietary source. Dry Oyster Mushroom http://www.tesenna.in/dry-oyster-mushroom.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the supplying of Dry Oyster Mushroom in all over the country. The Dry Oyster Mushrooms are cultivated by using high quality spawn without using any chemical or pesticide. We procure these Dry Oyster Mushrooms from the reputed manufacturers of North Bengal. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds serve as a seasoning and a spice for various cuisines worldwide. The Black Pepper Seeds are the most traded spices in the world. These Black Pepper Seeds have spicy flavor, which can be evaporated if not packed properly. Agro Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Supplier of Agro Seeds in India. We offer Ajwain Seeds, Black Mustard Seeds, Fennel Seeds and Fenugreek Seeds. Our quality Agro Seeds are sourced from the credible producers of the country. Ajwain Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Ajwain Seeds. Our reliable producers organically grow Ajwain Seeds without the use of any pesticide and chemical. Known for their distinctive flavor, the Ajwain Seeds are a great addition to numerous culinary preparations. We pack Ajwain Seeds in optimum quality packaging material to preserv Black Mustard Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering quality Black Mustard Seeds. We stock Black Mustard Seeds that are cleaned, crushed, sieved and sifted. The Black Mustard Seeds add a distinctive flavor to numerous culinary preparations. Fennel Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering quality Fennel Seeds. Known for their strong refreshing flavor and rich aroma, our Fennel Seeds have become the preferred choice of the valuable customers. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.tesenna.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering quality Fenugreek Seeds as per the requirement. Processed under controlled conditions, our Fenugreek Seeds are sourced from the trustworthy producers of India. Fresh Papaya http://www.tesenna.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Fresh Papaya based in Maharashtra. Sourced from the reliable producers, our Fresh Papaya is appreciated for quality and long shelf life. The Fresh Papaya is rich in several vital vitamins ensuring innumerable health benefits on regular consumption.